Morven Museum & Garden

Contact

DSC_4479_80%23.jpg

Contact Us

Morven Museum & Garden
55 Stockton Street
Princeton, New Jersey 08540

Phone: 609.924.8144
Fax: 609.924.8331
Email: info@morven.org

 

 

Staff listed alphabetically by last name:

 

Elizabeth Allan, Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
eallan@morven.org / ext. 102


Jill Barry, Executive Director
jbarry@morven.org / ext. 100


Tracy Craig, Director of Visitor Services & Security
tcraig@morven.org / ext. 111


Luis Estrada, Visitor Services & Security
lestrada@morven.org / ext. 111


Jesse Gordon, Registrar
jgordon@morven.org / ext. 115


Diana Griffin, Private Events Manager
dgriffin@morven.org / ext. 105


Kimberly Kolvites, Development Associate
kkolvites@morven.org / ext. 113


Debra Lampert-Rudman, Curator of Education and Public Programs
dlampertrudman@morven.org / ext. 106


Brian Mackiw, Facilities Manager
bmackiw@morven.org / ext. 107


Jessica Napodano, Director of Development
jnapodano@morven.org / ext. 101


Kathy O’Hara, Museum Shop Manager
kohara@morven.org / ext. 103


Pam Ruch, Horticulturist
pruch@morven.org / ext. 104


Louise Senior, Assistant Horticulturist
lsenior@morven.org / ext. 104